Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/templates/Member/Member_NetworkingProfile.tpl.php on line 223

    Notice: Undefined offset: 2 in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/templates/Member/Member_NetworkingProfile.tpl.php on line 223

    Notice: Undefined offset: 3 in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/templates/Member/Member_NetworkingProfile.tpl.php on line 223

    Notice: Undefined offset: 4 in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/templates/Member/Member_NetworkingProfile.tpl.php on line 223

    Notice: Undefined offset: 5 in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/templates/Member/Member_NetworkingProfile.tpl.php on line 223

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jade2011

I am looking for a man that he want to practice English with me

Chicago, Illinois

  • N/A
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello everyone! I would like to get some friends to help me with my English. I am cheerful person. i like go to the restaurant, sing, cook, walking etc. I work giving massage and theapist I enjoy doing it.
What I'm looking for
I hope to meet here a good person a man that will be open his mind. please hit me if you can help me with my English.or if you are professional person you need to be man please. also I am a sexy person and nice.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL