Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   readysteadygo

spontaneous/clever/intelligent/fun/genuine/kind

Vancouver, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a bit wild at heart, keen to travel and plenty of wanderlust. I also love being at home, enjoying the company of friends and family.
I value experiences over materialistic things.
I am an appreciator of beauty. Be it in the landscape, in buildings, in a line of text, a still in a film...
I like being active.
I like intensity/intergrity and conviction but am laid back and mellow.
I don't like false drama or false people.
Other interests
bands/music/films
What I'm looking for
Traits i like: Intelligence/Patience/Humour/Sense of fun and adventure/Spontaneity/Wit/Kindness/Nice laugh/Nice eyes/Active/I like someone who knows what they want.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL