Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   1Sweet2th

 

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Roller Blading
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hi!

What to say about myself...this is always the fun part. I am a single woman, looking to meet new people and maybe meet "the one". I am currently enjoying my life and would like to share that with someone. I like to keep busy with my friends and family and with activites such as curling and hockey during the winter and golf and slo-pitch during the winter. I also have a great job that I enjoy very much. I love to try new activites and enjoy life.
Other interests
Hockey, Slo-Pitch, Curling
What I'm looking for
What am I looking for? That is a good question. I am looking for someone to share my life with. I like someone who is athletic, likes to try new things, who likes to go out, but also likes to stay home on a cold winter night. Honesty is a huge thing for me. There of course has to be some kind of attraction too. :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL