Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   girl_toronto1

 

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy going for walks, watching movies, and going out for coffee/dinners. I love hanging out with friends, doing new things, staying active, reading, meeting new people and learning about them. In the summer I enjoy hiking, running, the beach, playing tennis, badminton, biking, rollerblading etc . I like being silly and sharing a laugh and enjoy great conversations and also silent moments lol. Basically, I like everything! I'm an easy going person and have a great job. I don't really like putting too much information here. Please don't hestitate to contact me and we will take it from there.
What I'm looking for
I will know when I find him lol

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL