Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


love or be loved by da man of yo dreams

austin, texas

  • Male
  • 28 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Horseback Riding
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Well first off I am a very open minded person and also very generious,love helping people. I am a college graduate i went to school to be a medical administrative assitant, high school grad. i like to rap but only with my family. i love watchin movies and playing video games. Over all i am down to earth and i can hold a realtionsip together if we can both talk.
last but not lease i am very good with kids
What I'm looking for
i love a woman that can takes care of herself. love to have fun. the things that i am attracted to is a woman that has a beautiful smile. a good sense of style in clothing, love to exercise and have fun with others and know how to take a joke when someone is joking with them i dont like not some one who be mean to other people. loves to go swimming. very good with kids.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL