Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Elite Faith

Seeing what's out there

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am an independent, and down-to-earth woman and have recently started my own business. I live in Winnipeg, but consider myself a country girl at heart. Aside from my busy professional life, I am a single mom to a beautiful little girl.

I enjoy an active lifestyle, which includes eating very healthy and working out several times a week. I also advocate for the Manitoba cheerleading community and actively cheerlead for an 18+ Co-ed team.


What I'm looking for
I am interested in getting to know someone who knows what they want out of life, sets goals and achieves them. Not into games, hate them and don't have time for them. So if you're someone who leads the "player" life or creates drama, please move on. I focus on the positive things in life and avoid the negatives!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL