Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   dalece

life is good =dance like no one is watching

Lake in the Hills, IL

  • Female
  • 64 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 64
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a bundle of energy when I'm on the dance floor, hiking, kayaking or .... Can you please ask me to dance!?
I also really enjoy golf. I don't get out as much as I'd like. I hope to change that with the right partner.
I can't get enough sun and the beach, water sports, boating, skiing, swimming, as well as snorkeling... traveling to warm places in the winter for a wonderful adventure with the right partner.
...Crazy boating experience on the ocean... I drove us all right into Mexican waters!! What crazy adventures can we share together?

I enjoy touching, snuggling or being affectionate with the right man, almost anywhere.
I'm a very enthusiastic, energetic gal who loves life and laughter.
I'm loving, caring, honest, patient and love children. It's great playing with the kids. I still stand on my head! lol
I have a positive attitude, love to have fun, easy going and comfortable in many diverse surroundings.
I am a sincere, affectionate romantic with a touch of the mischievous. You can see it the twinkle in my eyes. (-;

Other interests
dancing, fests, horseplay!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for my Prince; the man who can't wait to be with me and I can't wait for the moment he walks in the door or calls to share his day. I need my man to care about how he looks and his health. He should be somewhat athletic minded, enjoy the outdoors and we should share some similar interests. I am looking for a man who can share lots of fun times doing things he enjoys and will dance with me like no one is watching.(-; My ideal man would be taller than I am, by a few inches, for my own comfort level. My prince should be financially stable and have planned for retirement so we can enjoy our retirement together. Please be honest, sincere and a non-smoker. I would like to share life with someone who enjoys laughing and having fun with friends, both families and me... even be a little childish together. A Quote that touched home: "My intention for love is to create a sacred space with my beloved where there always exists an opportunity for us to BE and where we are completely safe, unconditionally loved, completely received in complete ecstasy, and where we experience bliss, partnership, friendship, teamwork, tenderness, understanding, commitment, loyalty, acknowledgment, deep fulfilling love-making, authenticity, honesty, open communication and flow, as well as trust, mutual adoration and support, fun..." I am looking for a loving, caring friend and partner; yes my soul-mate, who is romantic, a touching kind of guy who doesn't tire of sharing gestures of love and intimacy. ... Did you find my glass slipper?

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL