Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


"We make a living by what we get, we make a life by what we give"

Ottawa, ONT

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am passionate about living life to its fullest! I am caring, outgoing, and I love to laugh. I love to spend quality time with my family, friends and of course my animals. The most influential person in my life
I would have to say was my grandma, growing up she always taught me to love, respect and appreciate what life has to offer, to never regret the past but to grow and live for the future.

What I'm looking for
The most important thing I am looking for is honesty, respect and someone who loves animals!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL