Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hi, are you looking for me?

Concord, California

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi, I'm a single girl & live in Concord. I'm a good listener, a generally good person. I'm honest, open and like to try new things every so often.

I love reading, watching movies, sometimes just walking around town taking in all that is around me.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an honest, kind and compassionate person. Everyone comes with their own set of good and bad so I'm not going to put down a checklist, but there are a few deal breakers for me, such as smokers, drug users and violent men. I cannot and do not want to deal with these issues.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL