Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Brooklyn, NY

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a student in a university studying communication and have two years to go to get my degree. I love to see a movie, walk in the park on a nice sunny day, special events, and dining. I love to stay home and watch a movie with someone special close to me.
What I'm looking for
I'm not picky looking for someone. Just to hang out and see where it goes any further. If you have a good heart that cares about the sick and the needy, you are the one. If you are funny, smart, kind, honest, romantic guy I'm searching for, I would like to know you.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL