Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Aussie in Canada

Looking for new mates.

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 30 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am new to Toronto and know very few people. I am looking for some fun people to hang out with. If you are easy going, have good morals and ethics and a great sense of humour we will get along great :)
Other interests
Travel, Reading, Meeting new people, dancing, games nights, potlucks.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for new friends male and female as mentioned, but I am also open to meeting some guys and seeing if we hit it off. I would rather not have something that puts pressure on either one of us for the dating thing, just hang out and see if it goes anywhere, otherwise we can both have a new mate.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL