Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



orlando, fl

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 48
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am energetic and fun. Love to laugh. I don't like to take it all so seriously. I am seeking the same respect I give ... back. I enjoy to do things and have no expecatations of tomorrow.

I am at the point now to travel and enjoy things for me now in life and looking to do that w/another.
What I'm looking for
The most physical attributes a man can have is his confidence. His integrity. I notice too first his smile, his eyes. A man finds me at first most down to earth. I am not interested in giving you a run for your money. I am scared off however, by a man who see's me as his everything the first time he meets me. Let's get to know eachother.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL