Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Would like to meet a tender gal to travel and enjoy life with

toronto, on

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 39 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Some info 'bout me...
I love all kinds of food especially: dim sum, Indian, Thai, sushi, BBQ steak, and apple pie with extra old cheddar. I like to take weekend excursions to shop, explore, and relax. I prefer red over white (Wolf Blass will do just fine). I try to maintain a low stress lifestyle (I get enough stress at work) - less late nights, decaf coffee.
I love to explore and see new things both close to home and around the world. I have traveled Eastern Canada, alot of Europe and most of the Caribbean. Sleeping near an active volcano in Costa Rica was a great experience! I recently returned from an incredible trip to Africa. Oh, and I love to hunt for bargains.

Other interests
I'd love a partner to stroll with in the autumn and cuddle with in the winter! I even rollerblade and snowboard - I'm not great at either but really enjoy them. I love to travel - ask me about Africa!
What I'm looking for
Here's how you appear in my dreams... - you have one or more children that you love to spend time with - you are confident when necessary but still like the door held open - you love to travel and are as comfortable in a tent as in a 5 star hotel - you don't wear makeup because it takes too much time and bother - you try very hard to be civil with your ex. I would love to meet an artist, teacher, or entrepreneur but your career isn't that important to me as long as you enjoy what you do. Age is not that important either. Hope we meet soon!
My Videos

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL