Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Paulina

Keeping it Real

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Information and research strikes a chord for me , and usually has to do with medicine or health care and the benefits that can be applied towards my patients who are struggling with metabolic syndrome , type 2 diabetes and cardiovascular disease. This is what drives my intellectual needs. My personal needs are best met by someone who is outgoing, loves to laugh and is transparent .
What I'm looking for
Personal Power is attractive . Whether you are an officer and gentlemen , or a lab rat or computer nerd . So long as you are mindful , aware , and present and have a sense of humour , that would make for a good beginning .

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL