Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for fun in the city!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well first off, I'm funny and I laugh a lot. I'm witty, smart, and I like lively conversation - wanna argue? Bring it on!

I work in TV and I really enjoy it!

I moved to Toronto a couple of years ago from Montréal, and I thought this site would be a nice way to make more friends, and maybe meet someone special. It's important for me to be active, however and an old biking injury restrains me from joining the sports activities. But I'm totally down for anything cultural, and to experiment what this city has to offer!

Other interests
I used to love a lot of other activities listed here, especially bicycling, but an knee injury now limits me... so I just try to stay as active as I can and enjoy what I can do!
What I'm looking for
I'm a social person so in a guy, and in friends also, I tend to be attracted to a strong personality, someone with initiative and who's not afraid to show their true colours. I'm not impressed with money or hipster poses, but if you are warm, cultivate a passion for your career/hobbies/family&friends and/or have a way with words, we might just get along!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL