Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Genovefa

I live in a world of sensation possibilities!

Ottawa, Quebec

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion New Age
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
About me
Here are some key adjectives that come to mind when I think about myself (in a nutshell): unconventional/untraditional, passionate, curious, courageous, dynamic, sensual, earthy, funny, independent, free-spirited, loyal, dedicated, loving and generous.

I asked my best girl to describe me and here is what she had to say:

I highly value and tend to my relationships
I am kind, intuitive and conscientious
I am fun loving and up for adventure
I am sensitive, honest and non-judgemental
I am spiritual and hold high moral standards

Many of my friends have told me that the person they've had the most enjoyable moments with is with me. Knowing that means the world to me!

What I'm looking for
I am particularly attracted to men that are taller than me and lean, have a serious face but a warm smile with sensuous lips and intelligent eyes that can look through your soul. On the non-physical side, I appreciate men that are well-mannered, worldly, open and giving and that will offer the same respect and kindness as they receive. In addition to that, someone that is up for adventure and a challenge, whether physical or mental and that like to drink some good wine, eat cheese, bread and steak would complement me well!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL