Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33091163

 

SOLANA BEACH, CA

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 38 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am extremely romantic at heart and i would do anything to always put a smile on my partner's face , you know i believe all women should be treated like queens.I am an honest guy with simple goals, stability, security, open minded ,love and a great family.I am very very skeptical and realistic at the same time, so I know what I want and i am willing to go for it . I am basically a hard working and dedicated man that is in tune with my life and family I believe in equality among all human around me.
What I'm looking for
Much of love, caring, confidence, respect, mutual understanding and comprehension

Go Back to Search Results