Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   evariste

Bored? Then snowboard or sailboard

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 68 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 7"
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 50 and 66
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm lucky: I have a good job and I enjoy it. I also have a flexible schedule and more free time than most. I enjoy sports: snowboarding, windsurfing, cycling and golf are the ones I do the most. I also enjoy reading, try doing some writing, movies and theatre. (Two books that were particularly stimulating were Cloudsplitter by Russell Banks and Anna Karenina by Tolstoy. Theatre I really enjoyed include Amadeus and Dream Girls.)
What I'm looking for
I want to meet someone who enjoys stimulating (intellectual) conversation on all kinds of topics. And I'd like someone who enjoys the outdoors. (Note: while I do several sports, I am no expert. I just enjoy trying and maybe getting a bit better...)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL