Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



winnipeg, mb

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 62
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a down to earth person,i can dress up,but also am comfortable in jeans.I'm a giving,honest loyal person.My friends tell me i,m fun and out going.I have a lot of friends and always make new ones along the way.I've been divorced now for almost 5 years and think it's time to move on,leave all the bagage can take care of myself,very independant,but it would be nice to have someone you want to be with,to feel the spark of love
I love walking,biking,bowling,traveling,dining out,dancing,playing pool,movies,bonfires,fishing,and open to trying new things.

What I'm looking for
I'm a good listener,but please let me do some talking to.I love kids and when i meet someone i like to know about their life and family,that's how you get to know someone and know whether there can be a connection.You have to be friends to be in a good relationship.I will do anything for that special someone,but it's has to go both ways.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL