Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Melandthecat

caring, funny and curious

CALAGARY, AB

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi, I have moved recently to Calgary. I enjoy trying new activities, cooking with friends, going to a bike ride or walk before bed.
What I like the most about myself is that I like to talk to anyone. I am really shy yet I get around this by pushing myself and just start a conversation with anyone. I used to be annoyed with my mom doing this and then recently realized I do the same! :)
So I am very open minded and patient, and really appreciate people that go for whats best for themselves.
Other interests
I enjoy swimming a lot and walking dogs.
What I'm looking for
So what I find attractive in a man? A man that is independent, one that doesn't mind going outside his comfort zone. A man that organizational skills and sometime doesn't mind just being lead by someone else. I like guys that take care of themselves, this means eats well by cooking for himself and has a few hobbies for the mind and the body. Although I do enjoy the occasional drink and party night, I am not into guys that need that every week. I am not open to any smoking. Playing video games the whole weekend is not an accomplishment to me. I am definitely looking for serious relationships , be it friend or even that special someone.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL