Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Get out there and enjoy what Vancouver has to offer!

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 52
About me
A healthy lifestyle, keeping active & relatively healthy eating most of the time as I do like to indulge at times in the good things like ice cream, nachos, burgers and whatever else I might crave, dark chocolate ;). I am honest, trust worthy and really would just like to share all that life has to offer. Its much more enjoyable when doing it with someone! Moved to Vancouver recently and looking to meet more people to "hang out" with and do things with. Living in Kits and loving it!

What I'm looking for
Boy what are we looking for??? Someone I can connect with, who likes to laugh and enjoy life. Easy going as I am, roll with the punches and keep on going! You never know what's around the corner so let's enjoy the now!!! Hopefully your energetic, likes to get out there and do things. Works out regularly! Likes dancing, traveling, biking, walkes, eating out or cooking a meal together and just relaxing at home!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL