Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   yesumay

every day is a gift

toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 73 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 55 and 63
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am secure and happy but life is meant to be shared. Every day is a gift so why not share it with someone special
I am a very active outdoors type of person who loves to travel, golf, go for walks , dancing ,curling ,sailing ,camping in my trailer and trips to the cottage My friendship does not have to include all these things, but some would be nice
My friends say I look young for my age and being active and healthy keeps me that way
I would like to meet someone as a friend at first which hopefully grows gradually into a meaningful relationship.

Other interests
Curling,sailing
What I'm looking for
A kind, attractive and active single woman who lives in the present moment, enjoys life, is peaceful and fun loving.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL