Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Linda March

Positive independant person!

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi. I am a career woman, not really looking for a long term relationship or commitment for now and definitely not looking to move with somebody. Financially independant. I am a positive person, very grateful about what life brings to me (even the smallest things) and believing that everything is possible in life as long as you put the effort into it. I am a very curious person who loves to learn about other's life, jobs, hobby, interests, passion, trips and life experience. I am very empathetic. As I am not really into commitment, I prefer deciding last minute about an activity. I love waking up a Saturday morning and thinking "hey, why don't we go for breakfast at Ottawa or Quebec today?". I am taking so much decision during the week that I am would love a man who can take me in charge and choose the restaurant or the activity.

I am passionnate about self realization and psychology. Not very good at cooking but love doing the dishes (*wink*)!
Other interests
Love trying or learning new things! Very open in trying new activities. Don't like beer but love wine although I could be month without drinking it. I am not in shape now but that my goal this year. I am pretty bad at cooking but wouldn't mind participating to cooking courses. The only thing I really don't like: partying and clubing.
What I'm looking for
What I am looking for is for some financially independant, responsible and philosophe man. I would love a man who has goals and dreams to share and who would make me dream too about trips or activities we could do together. I am looking for a clean guy! Love perfume, minty breath and nice teeth. Somebody that has stuff to talk about and/or share; read a book recently or an article which you'd like to share about? saw a good movie recently? tried a new activity? Somebody spiritual that has some inner peace. Would love somebody that is able to express himself i.e. you don't feel to do something then tell me. Between what you wnat to do or what I want to do, we can find something that both would like to do. I am all about compromise. I easily feel stuck in a relationship so I would love somebody that is emotionnaly independant. If you cling to much on me, I will run away. Would love a man that have kids AND that is taking care of them on a regular basis so that they can understand the reality of having your kids as a priority and the inconditional love that just a parent can understand. I want a man that is calm and patient, respectful, confident, that accept and respect the fact that others may have a different opinion, and that care about others.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL