Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Kitsunesphere

 

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm an artistic girl, whose fun and likes to go out into the world and explore.
I can speak English,French and Japanese. I love travelling I've been all over eastern asia. I love to express myself artistically through my painting, drawing and cooking.
My goal is to retire at a young age and spending the rest of my life enjoying my life. hehehe ^.~
hmmm what makes me unique?? well I'm unique because I'm me there is nobody out there that looks, talks or thinks like me so therefore I'm unique. ^.^

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me. Someone whose adventurous and likes to see and experience the world. A person whose funny, careing and ambitious. ^.^

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL