Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   maffmark

love comes with joy

Long beach, LA

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Scuba Diving
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
About me
I generally like to be in comfortable environments not too chaotic, yet not dull. I get along with the vast majority of people I meet, and can usually strike up a conversation about most anything with most anyone. I am a bit shy in actually approaching others,but once I do so, I open up a great deal. I
don't like to "play the game," so to speak, because I don't see the point in two people beginning a relationship based on who they want the other person to think they are, rather than who they really are. I have a passion for knowledge,romance,outdoorsand travels. Generally.
I am a warm caring person, honest, giving, have a unique and broadly based sense of humor, and I am understanding of others. If you'd like to know more, feel free to contact me.
What I'm looking for
like to stay active and work out regularly. I am looking to meet new people who enjoy sporting events. I am a very giving and generous person. I am very interested in meeting someone who is looking for an honest committed relationship. I consider myself to be attractive and confident. My ideal mate will be goal orientated. I am very interested in travel and meeting people from other cultures. I like to try new activities and to meet new and interesting people. I am very open minded and willing to try anything new. The person I date should be understanding and open-minded.Everything in life changes and to be able to roll with the flow is important.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL