Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Add Caption - click here

   33067147

ONE IN A MILLION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Saransk, Mordoviya

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 65
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
About me
I'm a woman who is very loyal, warm, caring and sensual, who is physical in her affection and enjoys life and all it has to offer.

I love music and travel, I adore the ocean
and the seashore, I also enjoy a warm cozy home and an intimate evening with
the man I love. In own words: I'm dreamer. But I always try to do my best and never give up for my dream come true. I'm also romantic.
I love beach walking under the moonlight. I love good restaurant with slow music and candle light. I am a hopeless romantic? I like all the beautiful things: beautiful relationship between a man and a woman beautiful things around me and of course music art theatre dancing traveling nature the sun and the sea sandy beaches and quiet candlelight dinners with a glass of a good wine ......
What I'm looking for
I LOOKING FOR HAPPY MARRIAGE!!!!!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL