Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Steph0411

 

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Student
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
About me
I am a Recreation Therapy student with a BA in Psychology and an MA in Sociology. I'm passionate about traveling, seeing new places, learning new things, and following my dreams. I believe that everyone should do what they love and that's why I plan to become a Recreation Therapist. I want to help other people and have fun while I'm doing it. Friends and family are extremely important to me and are a huge part of my life. People who know me best describe me as fun, loyal, independent, determined, smart, caring, and imaginative.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a guy who is laid back and yet has determination and drive. Knowing yourself and what you want is important. Loyalty, open-mindedness, intelligence, humor, and creativity are also characteristics that I find attractive. In my experience physical chemistry is necessary but there needs to be more than chemistry for it to work.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL