Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   islandivan

well traveled

merritt island, florida

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi,, this is always the hard part,, I would describe myself as part eclectic and metrosexual,, I like to turn wrenches don't mind getting dirty hands,, I can equally dress up in a 2 button suit with no problem,, I enjoy the beach and the relaxation it brings,, traveling and weekend get aways are always a possibility with me,, sports are important "football" to me as well and i go to the gym 3 to 4 days weeks,,
What I'm looking for
I would like to find someone that actually reads your profile,, is open minded,, doesn't let past disappoinments cloud their perspective,, hopefully tolerates and or enjoys what I find for enjoyment,,

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL