Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Destiny

life could be roller coster but is fun like that

greenfield park, Quebec

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm passionate women who give to a lot to my job and to my son and try to take care mostly now to me. I want to share my passions with a man, have goods discussions,share interesting activity. The people around me appréciate my humour, my spontaneity, my generosity
Other interests
volleyball
What I'm looking for
I looking for someone take me like i am, could deal with the fact i am a mother of 5 years olds boy. I appreciate a lot de sense of humour and person to no take the life to seriously. A person calm and confidence. And he have a project of life so i know want he want

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL