Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   4 u


Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am passionate, educated and lively whether in class with my students or home with my child. I lived and learned in three different countries which makes me travelled and experienced. As a single parent I feel ready to open and enjoy the next chapter of my life: you.
What I'm looking for
You are educated and bubbling with energy. Indoors or outdoors, your life is everything but boring. You live according to your own ten commandments and with a purpose. Your short and long term goals are attainable and fulfil your life with a partner.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL