Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



hauppauge, new york

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy my life immensely but would like to share it with someone. I have a great career and wonderful family and friends.I enjoy staying active and busy not the kind to sit on the couch much. i am a busy single mom,my children are older but still need me. I enjoy trying new things. I am very energetic and enjoy a good laugh even if if I am laughing at myself.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone with similar family values,non smoker,and a great sense of humor. I enjoy someone who is active and takes care of their body. Spontaneous is also great since I do have a busy work and home schedule.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL