Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Sweet and Adventurous

Chicago, IL

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a kind, adventurous, hard working girl living life to it's fullest. I graduated from DePaul with a Marketing degree and currently working as an Account Executive for a Fortune 500 company . I enjoy playing tennis, snowboarding, swimming, biking, going out to dinner, getting drinks, going to sporting events, wine tasting, and so much more. I really just enjoy staying active and trying new things. I travel as much as my work schedule will let me and love to cook.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is real, no games or drama. He will be confident and should also like to be active. But on the other hand wouldn't mind a night relaxing at home. I need someone who can challenge me intellectually but also has a funny goofy side.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL