Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   amg035

Ready to have some fun

buffalo, ny

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 49 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi, I'm in the health care profession.Looking for so adventure and travel.I have children that are grown. I have the time to get away and the will to make it happen.Looking forward to this new group and what it has to offer.Hope to meet someone with like interests who is looking for a partner.Good luck to you and good luck to me!
What I'm looking for
I like a person who is interesting and has had experiences in life.I like gentlemen, camping,biking,ping-pong,cards,walks and wine. I have a cat and will always have one.My goal is to have fun and travel.Possibly meet someone who I can share some experiences and time with.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL