Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   islandboy66

something real

Honolulu, Hawaii

  • Male
  • 29 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 25
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Cooking
  • Music
About me
well my name is Steven my friends call me Steve-O I'm in the hawaii army national guard and i been in for 5 yrs now i was deployed in Aug 2008 and i returned home April 2010.. I'm currently going to school for criminal justice at heald college and after i finish at heald and earn my AA degree i want to pursue a BA also in criminal justice and then work for the DEA as a field agent.. on my free time when i have it i like to cook, relax or cruz with friends
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone the as goals in life and is making and is taking steps to accomplish those goals. someone that will be honest, and not base love or feelings off the amount of money i have or will make.. been through that and all that happened was i got used and yeah... just really want a girl to be herself and to like or love me for who i am and can have fun doing stuff that doesnt involve money.. but i also feel when i meet that girl or someone wants to talk you find out more that way so if you would like to chat let me know

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL