Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33039844

looking for my other half

miami, florida

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Grey
Hair Black
Body Type About average
LifeStyle
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
About me
I'm a nice, honest and understanding person.. With a great sense of humor..always optimistic, creative, down to earth, and easy going, With lots lots of love and care inside to share with the right person... I enjoy hanging out with the people I love and care about. Family and friends are a very important part of my life. I enjoy doing the usual stuff u know, going out chilling with family and friends all that good stuff. I always try to keep my life exciting and interesting. I treasure each and every friendship like the most precious thing in the world......... To my friends and family, I am extremely loving, caring and very considerate.
What I'm looking for
I am seeking to meet someone interesting I wish I find a woman with a warm heart and caring too.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL