Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Miss K

Outgoing, classy, sporty women who leaves alot to the imagination =)

Gatineau, Quebec

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
In a nut shell, I used to weight 275... and one day a Dr. told me to get off the couch and do something and I did. I've lost 75lbs... and still trying... The good thing about me, is I usually stick to what I start. I love challenge... dancing, soccer, volleyball, and rafting! I love to plan events (Organising our 11th rafting trip this year with over 90 people!)... I`m a curvy person but I strongly believe that everyone is beautiful inside and out... just depends who`s looking! =)
So, even though I`m outgoing, I love to watch a good movie, have wine, BBQ with friends, etc. etc.
I have lots of respect for myself, my friends and especially my family... so that`s it for now.. if you want to know more.. then don`t be shy.
Other interests
I love to travel and discover new cultures and also dancing... =)
What I'm looking for
What am I looking for.. someone to respect me.. and my entourage as my friends and family are really important to me. Its hard to describ, but he must be active - sports, as I want to try new things too... I know it's typical but I would like a man like my father... a galant who is romantic and opens doors and can take a girl out or buy her a gift only because... I`m really independant and I never really on no one financial, etc... but those qualities that my dad possesses, not many men have them these days. I don`t smoke, I don't drink much and I don`t gamble so kinda looking along those lines in a person. =P Okay... this is what I want now.. who knows might change tomorrow

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL