Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    




  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / LDS
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 51
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy living each day to its fullest.. listening to music, dancing, dining out, sporting events, horse racing, beach. Whatever the mood strikes for the day. I love to travel, usually to a warm spot in the winter, cruise or get in the car for a drive. There's not too much I don't enjoy doing except sky dive or watch tv. Although I live for today, I like to have goals and ambitions for the future, I look for the same in a partner.
What I'm looking for
Honest, sincere person with respectable morals. Would like to share time with someone that has some of the same interests, yet is their own person. I believe in give & take in relationships, and want someone respectful of that. My life is drama free, and appreciate the same.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL