Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   darlamay

Ready, Willing and Able!

Okotoks, Alberta

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am a fairly simple girl, for me it's all about enjoying whatever you are doing in life. Comedy is my strongest asset.... I love to laugh. I have never had kids, but don't have a problem with them, lol, I could never find a man grown up enough to be a Dad :-) I love cats, and have two, I like most dogs, except for the aggressive breeds, and not overly crazy about reptiles... I'm just saying :-)
What I'm looking for
My downfall is that I am a workaholic, I love my job and the people I work with. One would say it is the most successful marriage I have. I am looking for a man who is emotionally and financially secure, as in the past it is hard for me to drop what I'm doing because a man may feel like he's neglected, and on the second note am so tired of supporting a man financially.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL