Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Rach910

Smiles and Fun :)

Brooklyn, New York

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
Hey! I am a kindergarten teacher living and teaching in Brooklyn. I love my job and the crazy stories that teaching lends itself to. I love to be outdoors when the weather is nice. I love to travel, hike, run and bike ride. I recently signed up to run my first half marathon-any advice/running buddy is welcomed! I also enjoy a nice night in with a good glass of wine and a movie.

I can often lose myself in a good book, and I can not start any day without a strong cup of coffee. I've traveled to Italy, Austria, Israel and Jordan and on the West Coast. I'd love to do some more travelling-there is so much of the world to see!

I'm a vegetarian (though I have nothing against meat eaters) and have been exploring new ways of manipulating tofu-I have to admit...I'm getting good at it! I like to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

My family and friends are very important to me. I have strong values and I like to stick to them. I would like to meet someone who is down to earth, shares similar values as me and who I feel a connection with. If this is you, then I look forward to talking to you soon :)

What I'm looking for
I'm looking to meet someone who is down to earth, funny, honest, and has values that he aspires to live for. I'd like to meet someone who shares similiar interests and enjoys the same type of activites as I do.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL