Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Lee_Styles

Anyone else stumped on what to put here??

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
About me
The one thing that I am most consistently passionate about is continually bettering myself and learning new things. It's taken a large part of my life to truly understand that life is what you make it, so I've taken it upon myself to really start to explore all life has to offer. I'll spare the paragraph about my hobbies as I feel it's terribly cliche. Chances are I share at least a couple of the generic interests that EVERYONE on here has in common, and I have an open mind to try new things so my interests and hobbies are always changing. Essentially I am a regular guy...I possess some talents however I am incredibly modest so I don't dare say what they are, but I'm just out to have some fun and meet new people, nothing heavy.
What I'm looking for
Looking to meet new people, hang out, mabey find someone special who knows.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL