Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • new short hair for summer...

   brg77

NYC will always be home base as we adventure through this beautifully world

New York, NY

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm the girl you'll always feel comfortable bringing home to your family and love knowing you also want to bring home with you. Sometimes those two don't match up. I've recently returned back to school and freelance doing different things. I love to travel and can't travel as much as I'd like too. I'm not obsessed with getting married and having kids. I think the most important thing is the right partner in life. Life is not just romance and there is a reality that people lose sight of when stuck in the honeymoon phase of a relationship. Yes, I want the romance and adventure, of course...but I hope to find the person that matches me and instead of us continually finding reasons we may not want to stay together, we continually find reasons we want to stay together. My best friends would tell you I'm funny, trustworthy, driven, dedicated to my work, and reliable. I like to try new things and have FUN! I know "FUN" is not so eloquent, but I think we all get a high on F-U-N!
Other interests
Theater Movies Walking (walking tours)
What I'm looking for
I'm pretty sure I'll know exactly what I'm looking for when I find it. I don't like to create expectations like you should be this and not that, I think that's limiting. Ultimately the right person for me to adventure through life with will be the list and not just part of the whole. Are you out there?

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL