Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Love is...

New York, New York

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to affect lives positively, which is why I chose the field of publishing I am in. I love to share my dreams, joys, achievements and challenges with someone who understands me and will be objectively true to me about issues. I love that special someone who will be open to learning as good as she's interested in teaching whatever she's gone ahead in.
What I'm looking for
I love that real woman, who's not ashamed of who she is irrespective of what stage she is in her developmental stage. Someone who is willing to get better in everyway possible. A humble spirited person who knows what true love means.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL