Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   happygrrrl

 

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 50
I'm Interested in
Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I would just like to find a nice, solid guy to have some fun with - I mtn bike in the North Shore, I like to rollerblade, kayak, hike, gym, swimming, spending a day at the beach or in the woods! There is so much to do in the city and would love to make a new friend, possibly more!
What I'm looking for
I am very active - like to do alot of sports and love being outside. I am not a quiet person by any means, but I have my quiet moments. I love a great sense of humour, and am quick to laugh and smile. I am pretty easy going and take most things with a grain of salt. I LOVE my morning coffee!!!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL