Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi! How to describe myself? Kind, considerate and generous to a fault. Loving, independent and adventurous. Intelligent, successful and understanding. I have worked hard to get where I am and I am proud of my independence both financially and well, in every other way :) Money, in and of itself is not important but how you use it or misuse is. My job is very important to me but also very flexible. I have been very lucky in life and I appreciate the small things. I snowboard, play volleyball, ride horses and love being outdoors. I've spent a lot of time on boats and love the water. Eating out is a wonderful luxury I engage in often. I have a passion for living life to it's best and I care alot about the people in my life. I have a beautiful one year old daughter who is the world to me, but I also would love to meet a man who can be a part of my life.
What I'm looking for
I'd like to meet a man who is strong and passionate but also kind and compassionate. I am not looking for open relationships or married men. I pride myself on being a clean person, compassionate, polite and well-liked. I'm sort of hoping you'll have be similar in that sense. Shy or outgoing, doesn't make a difference to me, just genuine and trustworthy....and a little bit of an adventurous tendancies :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL