Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for my soulmate

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love travelling, hiking, enjoy dragon boat racing & Ice skating, enjoy making good friends (have made quality friends in Wpg), plays some baseball, bowling, play pool... Have travelled to Australia, Dubai, Kuwait, Singapore, Hong Kong, an Island of Iran and finally Wpg :-) What makes me unique?... Warm-hearted person, adapts to change, loves to lend a helping hand, realist but romantic, hard working, respect all nationalities, pleasant...

I work in the Insurance industry, have a good job, with room for advancement. Planning to study later for career advancement. I preferred to stay single for the last few years and now I feel that am ready to invite the right person in my life.

I like all kinds of music, but I love Hard Rock.

Will talk more when we meet :-)
Other interests
Ice Skating, Dragon Boating, Travelling, Movies...
What I'm looking for
I would very much like to meet a girl who is humble but smart, pleasant, attached to her family, broad-minded and caring.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL