Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Leo101

we just haven't met yet

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy my work and have a good idea of my career path. my interests include movies, playing tennis, trying out different food available in Toronto (if that can even count as an interest), hanging out etc. Find time to relax and unwind. I think it is extremly important to enjoy the free time we have. I also enjoy traveling, nothing like a road trip with friends, or a week or two off somewhere far from home and work, just to get away and experience what's around the world. Cooking is also a hobby of mine. I like creating something delicious.

And of course all the things above are much more enjoyable with the right person..like you.

Other interests
tennis
What I'm looking for
someone who is genuine, honest and fun.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL