Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33014853

Sweet and Smart Professional looking for My Mr. Right

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Horseback Riding
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hmmm, ok, so a bit about me. My friends would probably say that I'm positive, outgoing, intelligent, sweet, thoughtful, articulate, attractive and have a GREAT SMILE (I have AWESOME friends) If you asked me, I would say that I am very social, I thrive on meeting and learning about people and sharing life stories - we ALL have an interesting story to tell - don't we? I am a great conversationalist, love my life, my job and feel VERY fortunate to have lots of great positives in my life. I have 2 beautiful girls, a job I love, the BEST friends anyone can hope to have, an AMAZING family and an outlook on life that whatever happens, it's always a valuable, learning experience that will help me grow as a person. Just looking for someone to share the amazing adventures of life with, someone to laugh with, hold my hand, and be there to have FUN with no matter what!
Other interests
Running, Dinners & Trying New Foods, Great Conversations, Movies, Dancing, Up for Trying Anything at least ONCE :)
What I'm looking for
I tend to be attracted to Caucasian Males in their late 30's, 40's who is educated, successful, easy going and outgoing, funny and fun to be with, confident, charming, open to trying new foods and cultures, optimistic, thoughtful, romantic and wants to have a wonderful long term relationship. I want someone who is OPEN to trying a new adventure, seeing what this great city of ours has to offer (ie. hockey games, restaurants, theatre, special events) and experiencing new places and things (ie. traveling, zip-lining). Care to join me?

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL