Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   sunshine514

be mine

calgary, alberta

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
Hey!
I'm from montreal, been here for almost 3 years already! And I still get lost in the city!!! I have a pretty decent job but my dream would be to be a Flight Attendant. I Love to travel but just been to Mexico... One of these days i'm gonna move out there.
What I'm looking for
I Like when i can laugh for ever, i would like to meet someone that is affectionate, likes cuddles, snuggles. I'm super easy going but when i like someone the shyness comes out! Tall, tattos, nice smile nice eyes is somethings that turns me on. I'm not picky, just want something easy

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL