Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   RobRay

Fun in the sun

Montreal, quebec

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 36 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a food and wine fanatic, enjoy being outdoors and active, love music of all genres, sports, fishing, cycling, canoeing, swimming and snorkeling. Love to cook, art, museums. Excellent conversationalist, love to laugh, enjoy dining out, car rides in the country, travel.
What I'm looking for
Looking for a woman who is fit, well balanced, intelligent, active, good conversationalist, loves sports and cultural pursuits. Self confident but not snobbish. Pleasant disposition with a good sense of humour. Mobile and loves to travel.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL