Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Active living always

Enjoying life through activities and making new friends along the way

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
In life we have the opportunity to make choices and the choices we make have made us who we are. There is no turning back the clock. No way to undo what is done but to learn from the past to make us better persons in the present. Looking for a partner to share an active life and to experience the good/bad of everyday life and grow together as one through what adventures lay ahead. It could be an exciting journey but you have the choice to make it one else can and along the way get to meet and interact with many people who will ultimately influence who you are as a person...let the journey begin!
What I'm looking for
I have a very technical career and enjoy to just let my hair down at the end of the day. I enjoy the company of people who respect others and live life with dignity and honesty. I like to share opinions on many topics from politics, current affairs, business to common everyday life...such as "how was your day". I am a very loyal person and expect the same of my partner. I will give 110% to the right person and if it is the right person, I won't have to worry about getting the same in the return. It shouls come naturally. I am attracted to a warm smile, non-agressive people and am quickly turned off by the guy with all the pick up lines who flirts continuously with others (even when you are with them)!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL